Staff



Richard Nelson
President and CEO
msandoval@utahtech.org  | Bio

 












Jonathan Jackson

Chief Operations Officer
jjackson@utahtech.org

jhuntsman100x150_2

John Huntsman
Director of Member Services
jhuntsman@utahtech.org

 

Graden Nelson

Graden Nelson
Director of Member Services
gnelson@utahtech.org

Mellissa Sandoval
Executive Assistant
msandoval@utahtech.org

  Lindsay Shields
Event Manager
lshields@utahtech.org

 

Hanh Huynh
Finance Manager
hhuynh@utahtech.org

 

 



Haili Campbell
Communications Intern
hcampbell@utahtech.org

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

MEMBERS ONLY