Staff



Richard Nelson
President and CEO
msandoval@utahtech.org  | Bio

 












Jonathan Jackson

Chief Operations Officer
jjackson@utahtech.org

jhuntsman100x150_2

John Huntsman
Director of Member Services
jhuntsman@utahtech.org

 

Graden Nelson

Graden Nelson
Director of Member Services
gnelson@utahtech.org

Mellisa Sandoval
Executive Assistant
msandoval@utahtech.org

  Christina Jones
Event Manager
cjones@utahtech.org

Charles A Ouderkirk
Website & Database Administrator
couderkirk@utahtech.org

 
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

MEMBERS ONLY